ICC announces World Cup 2011 groups

     The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Wednesday announced the groups for the 2011 World Cup to be held in the sub-continent. India is placed in Group B along with South Africa, England and the West Indies. Netherlands, Ireland and Bangladesh were the other three teams in India's group. While, Pakistan is staying in 'Group A' along world champions Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Kenya and Canada.

Custom Search

Home    Contact Us
 Free contributions of articles and reports may be sent to indianewstimes@yahoo.com
All Rights Reserved © indiatraveltimes.com